Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Match

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Match

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Match
South Norwalk | Contemporary American
$$
Match requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Match Next Available Around 7:00 PM

Saturday, November 1, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
Sunday, November 2, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Monday, November 3, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, November 7, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Saturday, November 8, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Sunday, November 9, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Monday, November 10, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, November 14, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Saturday, November 15, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Sunday, November 16, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Monday, November 17, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, November 21, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Saturday, November 22, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Sunday, November 23, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Monday, November 24, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, November 28, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Sunday, November 30, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Monday, December 1, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, December 5, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Monday, December 8, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, December 12, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Sunday, December 14, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Monday, December 15, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, December 19, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Saturday, December 20, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Sunday, December 21, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Monday, December 22, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, December 26, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45

Show me another option