Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • The Marrow

  • Online Reservations

Availability for The Marrow

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
The Marrow
West Village | Contemporary American
$$$
The Marrow requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

The Marrow Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, August 31, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 12, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, September 14, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, September 15, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 19, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, September 22, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 26, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •