Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Bodega Negra

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Bodega Negra

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Bodega Negra
Meatpacking District | Contemporary Mexican
$$$$
Marble Lane requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Bodega Negra Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 11:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • 11:15
  • 11:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  • 11:00
  • 11:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • 11:00
  • 11:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, August 3, 2014
  • 11:15
  • 11:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
  • 11:00
  • 11:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, August 10, 2014
  • 11:15
  • 11:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  • 11:00
  • 11:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • 11:00
  • 11:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, August 17, 2014
  • 11:15
  • 11:30
  •  
  •  
  •