Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • La Note Restaurant Provencal

  • Online Reservations

Availability for La Note Restaurant Provencal

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
La Note Restaurant Provencal
Berkeley | French
$$
La Note Restaurant Provencal requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

La Note Restaurant Provencal Next Available Around 5:30 PM

Thursday, July 31, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Friday, August 1, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Saturday, August 2, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Thursday, August 7, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Friday, August 8, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Thursday, August 14, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Friday, August 15, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Saturday, August 16, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Thursday, August 21, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Friday, August 22, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Saturday, August 23, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Thursday, August 28, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Friday, August 29, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Saturday, August 30, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Friday, September 5, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Friday, September 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Friday, September 19, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15