Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Grotta Azzurra

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Grotta Azzurra

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Grotta Azzurra
Little Italy | Italian
$$
Grotta Azzurra requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Grotta Azzurra Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Thursday, October 2, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 3, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, October 5, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, October 6, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 10, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, October 12, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, October 13, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 17, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, October 19, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, October 20, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 24, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, October 26, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, October 27, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  

Show me another option