Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Benu

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Benu

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Benu
SOMA | Contemporary American
$$$$
Benu requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Benu Next Available Around 6:30 PM

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 8:00
  •  
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 8:30
  •  
Thursday, August 7, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 8:00
  •  
Thursday, August 14, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 8:30
  •  
Thursday, August 21, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  •  
Friday, August 22, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 8:30
  •  
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 8:30
Thursday, August 28, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Friday, August 29, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 8:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Friday, September 5, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:30
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 8:45
  •  
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 8:00
  • 8:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Friday, September 12, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 8:45
  •