Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • South Park Cafe

  • Online Reservations

Availability for South Park Cafe

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
South Park Cafe
SOMA | French
$$$
South Park Cafe requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

South Park Cafe Next Available Around 6:30 PM

Friday, November 28, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Friday, December 5, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Friday, December 19, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Friday, December 26, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:30