Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Chez Panisse Cafe

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Chez Panisse Cafe

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Chez Panisse Cafe
Berkeley | Californian
$$$
Chez Panisse Cafe requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Chez Panisse Cafe Next Available Around 12:30 PM

Thursday, August 21, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:30
  • 1:45
Friday, August 22, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:15
  • 2:30
Monday, August 25, 2014
  • 11:45
  • 12:00
  •  
  • 12:45
  • 1:30
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  • 11:45
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:45
  • 2:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
Friday, August 29, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
Saturday, August 30, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 3:00
  •  
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 11:45
  • 12:00
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Monday, September 8, 2014
  • 11:45
  • 12:00
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Friday, September 12, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Monday, September 15, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00
  • 1:15

Show me another option