Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Chez Panisse Cafe

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Chez Panisse Cafe

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Chez Panisse Cafe
Berkeley | Californian
$$$
Chez Panisse Cafe requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Chez Panisse Cafe Next Available Around 12:30 PM

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  • 2:15
  • 2:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:15
  • 2:30
Friday, September 26, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 2:15
Saturday, September 27, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:30
  • 3:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
  • 11:45
  • 12:00
  •  
  • 1:30
  • 1:45
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • 11:45
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Thursday, October 2, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Friday, October 3, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:30
  • 3:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  • 11:45
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Friday, October 10, 2014
  • 11:45
  • 12:00
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Monday, October 13, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Friday, October 17, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • 11:45
  • 12:00
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Monday, October 20, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:45

Show me another option