Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Chez Panisse Cafe

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Chez Panisse Cafe

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Chez Panisse Cafe
Berkeley | Californian
$$$
Chez Panisse Cafe requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Chez Panisse Cafe Next Available Around 12:30 PM

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1:45
  • 2:00
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  • 1:30
  • 1:45
Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Friday, August 1, 2014
  •  
  • 11:45
  •  
  • 1:45
  • 2:30
Saturday, August 2, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 3:00
  •  
Monday, August 4, 2014
  • 11:45
  • 12:00
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Thursday, August 7, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
Friday, August 8, 2014
  •  
  • 12:00
  •  
  • 1:45
  • 2:15
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1:45
  • 2:15
Monday, August 11, 2014
  • 11:45
  • 12:00
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:15
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Friday, August 15, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
Saturday, August 16, 2014
  •  
  • 11:30
  •  
  • 2:15
  • 2:30
Monday, August 18, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  • 11:45
  • 12:00
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Thursday, August 21, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
Friday, August 22, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
Saturday, August 23, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Monday, August 25, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00

Show me another option