Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Chez Panisse Cafe

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Chez Panisse Cafe

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Chez Panisse Cafe
Berkeley | Californian
$$$
Chez Panisse Cafe requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Chez Panisse Cafe Next Available Around 12:30 PM

Monday, November 24, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:15
  • 2:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1:30
  • 1:45
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  • 11:45
  • 12:00
  •  
  • 1:45
  • 2:00
Friday, November 28, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
Saturday, November 29, 2014
  •  
  • 11:30
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 2:15
Monday, December 1, 2014
  • 11:45
  • 12:00
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:15
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Friday, December 5, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:45
  • 2:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 12:00
  •  
  • 1:45
  • 2:15
Monday, December 8, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Friday, December 12, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Monday, December 15, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
Friday, December 19, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 12:00
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:45

Show me another option