Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Chez Panisse Cafe

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Chez Panisse Cafe

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Chez Panisse Cafe
Berkeley | Californian
$$$
Chez Panisse Cafe requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Chez Panisse Cafe Next Available Around 12:30 PM

Monday, April 21, 2014
  •  
  • 11:45
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
  • 11:45
  • 12:00
  •  
  • 1:30
  • 1:45
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Thursday, April 24, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Friday, April 25, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  • 1:00
  • 2:00
Saturday, April 26, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:30
  • 3:00
Monday, April 28, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00
  • 1:30
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Thursday, May 1, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
Friday, May 2, 2014
  • 11:45
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
Saturday, May 3, 2014
  •  
  • 11:30
  •  
  • 2:15
  • 2:30
Monday, May 5, 2014
  • 11:45
  • 12:00
  •  
  • 12:45
  • 1:15
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Thursday, May 8, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Friday, May 9, 2014
  • 11:45
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Saturday, May 10, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Monday, May 12, 2014
  • 11:45
  • 12:00
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:30
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Thursday, May 15, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
Friday, May 16, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
Saturday, May 17, 2014
  • 11:45
  • 12:00
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30

Show me another option