Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • La Note Restaurant Provencal

  • Online Reservations

Availability for La Note Restaurant Provencal

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
La Note Restaurant Provencal
Berkeley | French
$$
La Note Restaurant Provencal requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

La Note Restaurant Provencal Next Available Around 12:30 PM

Monday, December 1, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Friday, December 5, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Friday, December 12, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Monday, December 15, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Monday, January 5, 2015
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Friday, January 9, 2015
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Monday, January 12, 2015
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Thursday, January 15, 2015
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Friday, January 16, 2015
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Monday, January 19, 2015
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Thursday, January 22, 2015
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Friday, January 23, 2015
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00

Show me another option