Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Ruth's Chris Steak House - Garden City

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Ruth's Chris Steak House - Garden City

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
$$$$
Ruth's Chris Steak House - Garden City requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Ruth's Chris Steak House - Garden City Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Saturday, July 12, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, July 18, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, July 19, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, July 25, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 1, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 2, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 8, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 15, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 16, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 22, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 23, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 29, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •