Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • CO-OP Food & Drink

  • Online Reservations

Availability for CO-OP Food & Drink

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
CO-OP Food & Drink
Lower East Side | American
$$$
CO-OP Food & Drink requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

CO-OP Food & Drink Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Saturday, September 20, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 26, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 27, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 2, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 3, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 10, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 17, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 24, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 30, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 31, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, November 1, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, November 6, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, November 7, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, November 8, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, November 13, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, November 14, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  

Show me another option