Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Michael Jordan's The Steak House N.Y.C.

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Michael Jordan's The Steak House N.Y.C.

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Michael Jordan's The Steak House N.Y.C.
Midtown East | Steakhouse
$$$
Michael Jordan's The Steak House N.Y.C. requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Michael Jordan's The Steak House N.Y.C. Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Friday, November 28, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, November 29, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 1, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 5, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 8, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 12, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 15, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 19, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 22, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 26, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 27, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 29, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 2, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 3, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, January 5, 2015
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 8, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 9, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 10, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, January 12, 2015
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 15, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 16, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 17, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, January 19, 2015
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •