Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Siena Bistro

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Siena Bistro

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Siena Bistro
San Jose | Italian
$$
Siena Bistro requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Siena Bistro Next Available Around 6:30 PM

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Thursday, August 28, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Friday, August 29, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Friday, September 12, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Friday, September 19, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Friday, September 26, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Saturday, September 27, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Thursday, October 2, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Friday, October 3, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Friday, October 10, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Friday, October 17, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15