Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Estia

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Estia

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Estia
South Norwalk | Greek
$$
Estia requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Estia Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, November 28, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, November 30, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 5, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 12, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, December 14, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 19, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 20, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, December 21, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •