Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Asiate

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Asiate

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Asiate
Columbus Circle | Contemporary American
$$$$
Asiate requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Asiate Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Monday, August 11, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, August 14, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 15, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 16, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, August 17, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, August 18, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, August 21, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 22, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 23, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, August 24, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •