Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Nihon Whisky Lounge

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Nihon Whisky Lounge

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Nihon Whisky Lounge
SOMA | Japanese
$$
Nihon Whisky Lounge requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Nihon Whisky Lounge Next Available Around 9:30 PM

Thursday, July 10, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, July 11, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, July 12, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Thursday, July 17, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, July 18, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, July 19, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Thursday, July 24, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, July 25, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, August 1, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Thursday, August 7, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, August 8, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, August 15, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Thursday, August 21, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, August 22, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, August 29, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00