Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Saison

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Saison

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Saison
SOMA | Contemporary American
$$$$
Saison requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Saison Next Available Around 9:30 PM

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  •  
  • 8:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, August 21, 2014
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, August 28, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  •  
  • 8:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 5, 2014
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 12, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •