Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • nopa - San Francisco

  • Online Reservations

Availability for nopa - San Francisco

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
nopa - San Francisco
North Panhandle / USF | Californian
$$
nopa requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

nopa - San Francisco Next Available Around 9:30 PM

Sunday, October 26, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 11:30
  •  
Monday, October 27, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
Saturday, November 1, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
Monday, November 3, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
Thursday, November 6, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
Friday, November 7, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 11:00
  • 11:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:45
  • 10:15
Sunday, November 9, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
Monday, November 10, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
Friday, November 14, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
Sunday, November 16, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
Monday, November 17, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, November 21, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, November 23, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  • 9:45
  • 10:00