Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Bubble Lounge - SF

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Bubble Lounge - SF

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Bubble Lounge - SF
Financial District / Embarcadero | Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service
$$
Bubble Lounge - SF requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Bubble Lounge - SF Next Available Around 9:30 PM

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  • 9:30 PM
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 12, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  • 9:30 PM
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
  •  
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 19, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  • 9:30 PM
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  •  
  • 7:15
  •  
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 26, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  • 9:30 PM
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
  •  
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 2, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 3, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  • 9:30 PM
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
  •  
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 10, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  • 9:30 PM
  • 10:00
  • 10:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
  •  
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •