Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Slanted Door

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Slanted Door

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Slanted Door
Financial District / Embarcadero | Vietnamese
$$$
Slanted Door requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Slanted Door Next Available Around 9:30 PM

Saturday, August 30, 2014
  •  
  • 7:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  •  
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Sunday, September 14, 2014
  •  
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, September 15, 2014
  •  
  • 9:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Sunday, September 21, 2014
  •  
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, September 22, 2014
  •  
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Sunday, September 28, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, September 29, 2014
  •  
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 2, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 3, 2014
  •  
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 4, 2014
  •  
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Sunday, October 5, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, October 6, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • 8:15
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 10, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Sunday, October 12, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, October 13, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 17, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Sunday, October 19, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, October 20, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 24, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •