Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Grand Cafe

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Grand Cafe

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Grand Cafe
Downtown / Union Square | French
$$
Grand Cafe requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Grand Cafe Next Available Around 9:30 PM

Tuesday, July 15, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, July 17, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, July 18, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, July 19, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, July 24, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, July 25, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •