Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Dinosaur Bar-B-Que - Newark

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Dinosaur Bar-B-Que - Newark

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Dinosaur Bar-B-Que - Newark
Newark | Barbecue
$$
Dinosaur Bar-B-Que - Newark requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Dinosaur Bar-B-Que - Newark Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 1, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 5, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 8, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 15, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 22, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 26, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 27, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 1, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, January 5, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 8, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 10, 2015
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, January 12, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, January 19, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 22, 2015
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •