Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • La Villa

  • Online Reservations

Availability for La Villa

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
La Villa
Logan Circle | Mexican
$$
La Villa requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

La Villa Next Available Around 8:00 PM

Thursday, October 2, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, October 3, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Sunday, October 5, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, October 10, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Sunday, October 12, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, October 13, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, October 17, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Sunday, October 19, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, October 20, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, October 24, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Sunday, October 26, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, October 27, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, October 31, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Sunday, November 2, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, November 3, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, November 7, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Sunday, November 9, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, November 10, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, November 14, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, November 15, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Sunday, November 16, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, November 17, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, November 21, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Sunday, November 23, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, November 24, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30

Show me another option