Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Plume at the Jefferson Hotel

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Plume at the Jefferson Hotel

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Plume at the Jefferson Hotel
Downtown | American
$$$$
Plume at the Jefferson Hotel requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Plume at the Jefferson Hotel Next Available Around 8:00 PM

Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • 6:15
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, December 5, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 9:15
  • 9:30
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:45
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, December 12, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
  •  
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, December 19, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  •  
Friday, December 26, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, January 15, 2015
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, January 16, 2015
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, January 17, 2015
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, January 22, 2015
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, January 23, 2015
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30