Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Kyoto Japanese Restaurant

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Kyoto Japanese Restaurant

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Kyoto Japanese Restaurant
Salt Lake City | Japanese
$$
Kyoto Japanese Restaurant requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Kyoto Japanese Restaurant Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Saturday, April 19, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, April 25, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, April 26, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 2, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 3, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 9, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 10, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 16, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 17, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 23, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 24, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 30, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 31, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, June 6, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, June 7, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, June 13, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  

Show me another option