Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Waterbar

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Waterbar

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Waterbar
SOMA | Seafood
$$$
Waterbar requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Waterbar Next Available Around 12:30 PM

Friday, August 29, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Sunday, August 31, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Monday, September 1, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:15
Sunday, September 7, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Monday, September 8, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Friday, September 12, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Sunday, September 14, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Monday, September 15, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Friday, September 19, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:45
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Friday, September 26, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00