Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • La Briciola

  • Online Reservations

Availability for La Briciola

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
La Briciola
SOMA | Italian
$$
La Briciola requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

La Briciola Next Available Around 12:30 PM

Thursday, August 28, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Friday, August 29, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Monday, September 8, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Friday, September 12, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Monday, September 15, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Monday, September 22, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Monday, September 29, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Friday, October 3, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Monday, October 6, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Friday, October 10, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Monday, October 13, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Monday, October 20, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00

Show me another option