Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • South at SF Jazz

  • Online Reservations

Availability for South at SF Jazz

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
South at SF Jazz
Civic Center / Hayes Valley / Van Ness | Southern
$$
South at SF Jazz requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

South at SF Jazz Next Available Around 5:30 PM

Tuesday, April 22, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, April 24, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, April 25, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, April 26, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 7:45
Sunday, April 27, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, May 1, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 7:45
  • 8:00
Friday, May 2, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 7:45
Saturday, May 3, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 7:45
  • 8:00
Sunday, May 4, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, May 8, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 7:45
Friday, May 9, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 7:45
  • 8:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Sunday, May 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, May 17, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 7:45
Sunday, May 18, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, May 22, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, May 23, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, May 24, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Sunday, May 25, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, May 29, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, May 30, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, May 31, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 7:45
Sunday, June 1, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, June 5, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, June 6, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, June 7, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Sunday, June 8, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, June 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, June 13, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, June 14, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00