Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Roof Terrace Restaurant & Bar

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Roof Terrace Restaurant & Bar

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Roof Terrace Restaurant & Bar
Foggy Bottom | Contemporary American
$$$$
Roof Terrace Restaurant & Bar requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Roof Terrace Restaurant & Bar Next Available Around 8:00 PM

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 1, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 2, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, August 3, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, August 7, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 8, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, August 10, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 15, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 16, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, August 28, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  

Show me another option