Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Sushi Taro

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Sushi Taro

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Sushi Taro
Dupont Circle | Japanese
$$$$
Sushi Taro requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Sushi Taro Next Available Around 8:00 PM

Saturday, November 29, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
Monday, December 1, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Friday, December 5, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Friday, December 12, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Monday, December 15, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Friday, December 19, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Monday, December 22, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Friday, December 26, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Monday, December 29, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Friday, January 2, 2015
  • 6:30
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Saturday, January 3, 2015
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Monday, January 5, 2015
  • 6:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
  • 6:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
  • 6:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Thursday, January 8, 2015
  • 6:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Friday, January 9, 2015
  • 6:30
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Monday, January 19, 2015
  • 6:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45

Show me another option