Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Kushi Izakaya & Sushi

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Kushi Izakaya & Sushi

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Kushi Izakaya & Sushi
Downtown | Japanese
$$$$
Kushi Izakaya & Sushi requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Kushi Izakaya & Sushi Next Available Around 8:00 PM

Monday, September 22, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, September 26, 2014
  • 7:15
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:15
Saturday, September 27, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:15
Sunday, September 28, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, September 29, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, October 3, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:15
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, October 10, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:15
Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:15

Show me another option