Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Match

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Match

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Match
South Norwalk | Contemporary American
$$
Match requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Match Next Available Around 7:00 PM

Sunday, August 31, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Monday, September 1, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Sunday, September 7, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Monday, September 8, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, September 12, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Sunday, September 14, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Monday, September 15, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, September 19, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Monday, September 22, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, September 26, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Saturday, September 27, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Sunday, September 28, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Monday, September 29, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, October 2, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, October 3, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Sunday, October 5, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, October 10, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Sunday, October 12, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Monday, October 13, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, October 17, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Sunday, October 19, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Monday, October 20, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, October 24, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 8:45

Show me another option