Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • SUSHISAMBA NYC West Village

  • Online Reservations

Availability for SUSHISAMBA NYC West Village

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
SUSHISAMBA NYC West Village
Greenwich Village | Japanese
$$$
SUSHISAMBA 7 requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

SUSHISAMBA NYC West Village Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Friday, September 26, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, September 28, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, September 29, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Thursday, October 2, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Friday, October 3, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, October 5, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, October 6, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Friday, October 10, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, October 12, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, October 13, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Friday, October 17, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, October 19, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, October 20, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Friday, October 24, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, October 26, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, October 27, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Friday, October 31, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, November 2, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, November 3, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Friday, November 7, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, November 9, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, November 10, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Friday, November 14, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, November 15, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, November 16, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, November 17, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  

Show me another option