Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Il Borgo

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Il Borgo

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Il Borgo
Civic Center / Hayes Valley / Van Ness | Italian
$$
Il Borgo requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Il Borgo Next Available Around 5:30 PM

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, July 24, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  •  
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, July 25, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Monday, July 28, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, August 1, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Sunday, August 3, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Monday, August 4, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, August 7, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, August 8, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Sunday, August 10, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Monday, August 11, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, August 15, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Sunday, August 17, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Monday, August 18, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, August 21, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, August 22, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Sunday, August 24, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Monday, August 25, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, August 29, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Sunday, August 31, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Sunday, September 7, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Monday, September 8, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, September 12, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Sunday, September 14, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Monday, September 15, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00