Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Flea Street Cafe

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Flea Street Cafe

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Flea Street Cafe
Menlo Park | Californian
$$$
Flea Street Cafe requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Flea Street Cafe Next Available Around 7:00 PM

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 7:45
  • 8:00
Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:15
Friday, August 1, 2014
  •  
  • 5:45
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:15
Saturday, August 2, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 7:45
  • 8:00
Sunday, August 3, 2014
  •  
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:45
  • 8:00
Thursday, August 7, 2014
  • 6:15
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Friday, August 8, 2014
  • 6:15
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Sunday, August 10, 2014
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Friday, August 15, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Saturday, August 16, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:45
  • 8:00
Sunday, August 17, 2014
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:45
  • 8:00
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Thursday, August 21, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:45
  • 8:00
Friday, August 22, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:45
  • 8:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:45
  • 8:00
Sunday, August 24, 2014
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45

Show me another option