Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • T-BAR Steak & Lounge (Upper East Side)

  • Online Reservations

Availability for T-BAR Steak & Lounge (Upper East Side)

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
T-BAR Steak & Lounge (Upper East Side)
Upper East Side | Steakhouse
$$$
T-BAR Steak & Lounge requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

T-BAR Steak & Lounge (Upper East Side) Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Monday, November 24, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, November 28, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 1, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 5, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 8, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 12, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 15, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 19, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 20, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 22, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  

Show me another option