Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Kyoto Japanese Restaurant

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Kyoto Japanese Restaurant

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Kyoto Japanese Restaurant
Salt Lake City | Japanese
$$
Kyoto Japanese Restaurant requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Kyoto Japanese Restaurant Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Friday, August 1, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 2, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 8, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 15, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 16, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 22, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 23, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 29, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 12, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 19, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  

Show me another option