Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Paragon Restaurant & Bar - San Francisco

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Paragon Restaurant & Bar - San Francisco

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
$$
Paragon Restaurant & Bar - San Francisco requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Paragon Restaurant & Bar - San Francisco Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 15, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, August 25, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 29, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 30, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 12, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •