Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • The Knife Restaurant - Bayside

  • Online Reservations

Availability for The Knife Restaurant - Bayside

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
The Knife Restaurant - Bayside
Downtown Miami | Steakhouse
$$
The Knife Restaurant - Bayside requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

The Knife Restaurant - Bayside Next Available Around 6:00 PM

Sunday, November 23, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:30
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Friday, December 5, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:30
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:30
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Friday, December 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:30
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Sunday, December 14, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:30
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Monday, December 15, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:30
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30
  • 7:00