Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Street and Co.

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Street and Co.

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Street and Co.
Portland | Seafood
$$
Street and Co. requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Street and Co. Next Available Around 7:00 PM

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Thursday, August 14, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Monday, August 18, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Sunday, August 24, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, August 25, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Saturday, August 30, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Monday, September 1, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Friday, September 5, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Sunday, September 7, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Monday, September 8, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Friday, September 12, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Sunday, September 14, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Monday, September 15, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  

Show me another option