Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Cafe D' Alsace

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Cafe D' Alsace

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Cafe D' Alsace
Upper East Side | French
$$$
Cafe D' Alsace requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Cafe D' Alsace Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Friday, November 28, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  •  
  •  
Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  •  
  •  
Sunday, November 30, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 1, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 5, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  •  
  •  
Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 8, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 12, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  •  
  •  
Sunday, December 14, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 15, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 19, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 20, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  •  
  •  
Sunday, December 21, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 22, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 26, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 27, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  •  
  •  
Sunday, December 28, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •