Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Johnny's Half Shell

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Johnny's Half Shell

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Johnny's Half Shell
Capitol Hill | Seafood
$$$
Johnny's Half Shell requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Johnny's Half Shell Next Available Around 8:00 PM

Thursday, August 21, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, August 22, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, August 23, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, August 25, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, August 28, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, August 29, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, September 8, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, September 12, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, September 15, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, September 19, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, September 22, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, September 26, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, September 29, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, October 2, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, October 3, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, October 6, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Friday, October 10, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Monday, October 13, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:30

Show me another option