Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Cafe at the Opera

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Cafe at the Opera

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Cafe at the Opera
Civic Center / Hayes Valley / Van Ness | Contemporary American
$$$
Cafe at the Opera requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Cafe at the Opera Next Available Around 6:30 PM

Friday, September 19, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 27, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 10, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, October 13, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 24, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 30, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Saturday, November 1, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Saturday, November 8, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  •  
  •