Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Lavo - NYC

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Lavo - NYC

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Lavo - NYC
Midtown East | Italian
$$$$
Lavo - NYC requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Lavo - NYC Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Friday, August 1, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, August 2, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, August 3, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, August 4, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Thursday, August 7, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Friday, August 8, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, August 10, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, August 11, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Friday, August 15, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, August 16, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, August 17, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, August 18, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Thursday, August 21, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Friday, August 22, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, August 23, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, August 24, 2014
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, August 25, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Thursday, August 28, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Friday, August 29, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 AM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30