Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Barbetta Restaurant

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Barbetta Restaurant

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Barbetta Restaurant
Theater District / Times Square | Italian
$$$
Barbetta Restaurant requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Barbetta Restaurant Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 12, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 19, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 26, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 27, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 2, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 3, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 10, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 17, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 24, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  

Show me another option