Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • William B's Steakhouse - Blue Chip Casino

  • Online Reservations

Availability for William B's Steakhouse - Blue Chip Casino

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
William B's Steakhouse - Blue Chip Casino
Michigan City, IN | Steakhouse
$$$$
William B's Steakhouse - Blue Chip Casino requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

William B's Steakhouse - Blue Chip Casino Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Thursday, November 27, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, November 28, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 5, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 12, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 19, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 20, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 26, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 27, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 1, 2015
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 2, 2015
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 3, 2015
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 8, 2015
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 9, 2015
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 10, 2015
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 15, 2015
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 16, 2015
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, January 17, 2015
  • 10:45
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •