Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Bonterra Trattoria

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Bonterra Trattoria

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Bonterra Trattoria
Calgary | Italian
$$
Bonterra Trattoria requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Bonterra Trattoria Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 24, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, November 14, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, November 15, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, November 17, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, November 20, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, November 21, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, November 24, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, November 27, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, November 28, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 1, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 8, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •