Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Yuzu

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Yuzu

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Yuzu
Marina / Presidio | Sushi
$$$
Yuzu requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Yuzu Next Available Around 4:30 PM

Wednesday, April 23, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Thursday, April 24, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Friday, April 25, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Saturday, April 26, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Sunday, April 27, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Thursday, May 1, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Friday, May 2, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Saturday, May 3, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Sunday, May 4, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Thursday, May 8, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Friday, May 9, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Saturday, May 10, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Sunday, May 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Thursday, May 15, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Friday, May 16, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Saturday, May 17, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Sunday, May 18, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Thursday, May 22, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Friday, May 23, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Saturday, May 24, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Sunday, May 25, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Thursday, May 29, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Friday, May 30, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Saturday, May 31, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Sunday, June 1, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Thursday, June 5, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Friday, June 6, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Saturday, June 7, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Sunday, June 8, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Thursday, June 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Friday, June 13, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Saturday, June 14, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Sunday, June 15, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15

Show me another option