Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • 71 Saint Peter Restaurant

  • Online Reservations

Availability for 71 Saint Peter Restaurant

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
71 Saint Peter Restaurant
San Jose | Modern European
$$
71 Saint Peter Restaurant requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

71 Saint Peter Restaurant Next Available Around 6:30 PM

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, November 28, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, December 5, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, December 15, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, December 22, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00