Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Blowfish Sushi - San Jose

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Blowfish Sushi - San Jose

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Blowfish Sushi - San Jose
San Jose | Sushi
$$$
Blowfish Sushi to Die For, San Jose requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Blowfish Sushi - San Jose Next Available Around 6:30 PM

Friday, November 28, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, November 30, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, December 5, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, December 12, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, December 14, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, December 15, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, December 21, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, December 22, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, December 26, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00